Galatasaray vs Barcelona LIVE: Predicted line-ups and latest updates – Europa League 21/22

Galatasaray host Barcelona in the second stage of this Europa League round of 16 this Thursday night, with scores level after the two teams played out a 0-0 draw at Camp Nou last week. Xavi Hernandez‘s may have their eye on Sunday’s Clasico but they’ll be determined to get past nonetheless Torrent Domenec‘s charge tonight and book their place in the last eight. Stay with us for all the preparation of Galatasaray v Barcelonafollowed by updates from the match itself.

Galatasaray vs Barcelona – LIVE SCORE: 0-0

This is the start of our Barcelona v Galatasaray live blog, where we will bring you all the latest updates from the Nef stadium before kick-off and also during the match. Entries follow below, with the most recent being closest to the top.

Galatasaray vs Barcelona scheduled lineups

Expected composition of Galatasaray (4-4-2): Inaki Pena; Sacha Boey, Marcao, Victor Nelson, Patrick van Aanholt; Taylan Antalyali, Berkan Kutlu; Emre Kilinc, Sofiane Feghouli, Kerem Akturkoglu; Moustafa Mohamed

Expected composition of Barcelona (4-3-3): Marc-Andre ter Stegen; Sergino Dest, Ronald Araujo, Eric Garcia, Jordi Alba; Pedri, Sergio Busquets, Frenkie de Jong; Adama Traore, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Ferran Torres.

When does Galatasaray vs Barcelona start?

the Galatasaray v Barcelona the game is in the previous Europa League timeslot, meaning it kicks off at 6.45pm CET in Spain. In the UK it’s 5:45pm GMT, while in the US the start time is 1:45pm EST or 10:45am PST.

Where to watch Galatasaray vs Barcelona

For fans in the UK who want to watch this Europa League Round of 16 second leg, Galatasaray v Barcelona will be available on BT Sport Extra 3 and the BT Sport app. For those in the US, it will air on TUDN, Univision NOW, UniMas, and Paramount+.

Comments are closed.